Browse by date — December 1916

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 December 1916
2 Saturday, 2 December 1916
3 issues
3 Sunday, 3 December 1916
4 Monday, 4 December 1916
5 Tuesday, 5 December 1916
6 Wednesday, 6 December 1916
7 Thursday, 7 December 1916
8 Friday, 8 December 1916
9 Saturday, 9 December 1916
3 issues
10 Sunday, 10 December 1916
11 Monday, 11 December 1916
12 Tuesday, 12 December 1916
13 Wednesday, 13 December 1916
14 Thursday, 14 December 1916
15 Friday, 15 December 1916
16 Saturday, 16 December 1916
3 issues
17 Sunday, 17 December 1916
18 Monday, 18 December 1916
19 Tuesday, 19 December 1916
20 Wednesday, 20 December 1916
21 Thursday, 21 December 1916
22 Friday, 22 December 1916
23 Saturday, 23 December 1916
3 issues
24 Sunday, 24 December 1916
25 Monday, 25 December 1916
26 Tuesday, 26 December 1916
27 Wednesday, 27 December 1916
28 Thursday, 28 December 1916
29 Friday, 29 December 1916
30 Saturday, 30 December 1916
3 issues
31 Sunday, 31 December 1916